Jam & Tee

I”m not sure about you guys, but my hair tends to have a mind of its own! On this particular day it decided to part itself and split in the middle. Kind of having mixed feelings about it (love/hate kinda deal), guess we’ll just have to see what it wants to do now up until I finally give up on my laziness and get a hair cut!

Plaid + Purple Mini: H&M/ Sweater Vest: F21/ Vintage Belt + Crystal Necklace: My mama/ Tote: Gucci/ Heels: Jessica Simpson

Top Arm Candy- Teeney Bracelet: Unknown/ Positive Bracelet + Spiked to the Curb Bracelet: tobi.com/ Hawaiian Bangle: Hawaii/ Watch: MK

Bottom Arm Candy- Ariel Bracelet + Dragon Claw Bracelet: tobi.com

BTW– if you haven’t already, follow me on IG

@christeeney

View original post

Leave a Reply

